Some recent art.

January 19, 2010

Here are a few pieces from this past year! The first two are photographs from my photography class. These were the first couple of prints that came out, and that I really loved. I love working in the darkroom, it is such an expirence, and you get to be an active part of producing your photos! These photos were for the abstract project. The first one is of address numbers on the side of a downtown building, and the second one is of a bench downtown. I loved the contrast of the second one.

The last is a drawing from my basic design class. It is a seed pod…or something. The first is a detailed line drawing and the second is just the outline.

Thanks for visiting 🙂

One Response to “Some recent art.”

  1. Gail said

    I love that I have such an amazingly talented friend!

Leave a Reply

